Race Results - WiSport Friendly Century presented by Rock River Racers

Place Name Gender Age Group Age Group Place Time
Place Name Gender Age Group Age Group Place Time
1Alice EricksonF60-64103:00:00
1Ralph BredlM60-64103:00:00
1Jamie HaagM55-59103:00:00
1Phil ChandlerM55-59103:00:00
1Gwen SlocumF55-59103:00:00
1Cary BushF55-59103:00:00
1Richard GehunM60-64103:00:00
1Paul KinsmanM60-64103:00:00
1Greg ReeseM70-74103:00:00
1Dobbin McNattM75-79103:00:00
1Ron PembertonM70-74103:00:00
1Dave EricksonM65-69103:00:00
1Jeff WoodsM60-64103:00:00
1John BinderM65-69103:00:00
1Susan WoodsF55-59103:00:00
1Sharon BredlF55-59103:00:00
1Ken MyszkewiczM40-44103:00:00
1Jon WeilerM40-44103:00:00
1Ann ArnoldF40-44103:00:00
1Justin BruskyM35-39103:00:00
1Jenna ArnoldF15-19103:00:00
1Martina WallingF15-19103:00:00
1Mike HartmanM40-44103:00:00
1Lee MungerM40-44103:00:00
1Wayne ArnoldM50-54103:00:00
1Marty WallingM50-54103:00:00
1Fred WallingM45-49103:00:00
1Jim SaueressigM45-49103:00:00
1Julia EggenerF45-49103:00:00
1Gayle LunderF80-84103:00:00


Subscribe to our mailing list

Register for our newsletter and be updated with the latest information regarding our events, standings and much more.

Contact Information

10110 Welcome Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
WiSport Citizens Cycling

Support Us

WiSport is and always has been a volunteer run organization. No one gets paid. We do this out of our love of racing and this wonderful community of racer and friends. With sponsorship at a premium, every dollar counts. Every dollar that comes in goes into our to our prize fund and the year end banquet. All donations are accepted. If you wish to discuss sponsorship opportunities, please email us at WiSport@WiSportCycling.org.