Race Results - Dar's Midwest TT Championship

Place Name Gender Age Group Age Group Place Time
Place Name Gender Age Group Age Group Place Time
1Jon ToftoyM30-34100:34:20
2Tim MulrooneyM45-49100:35:19
3Robert MakiM55-59100:38:54
4Thomas GuelzowM45-49200:39:26
5Keith KammerudM50-54100:39:36
6Tom StarrM55-59200:39:51
7Robert SteiberM30-34200:39:57
8Steve WehrleyM65-69100:40:58
9Jamie HaagM55-59300:41:24
10Ken MyszkewiczM40-44100:41:37
11Peter MahlerM40-44200:41:37
12David LarsenM45-49300:41:39
13Kevin RoyM30-34300:42:20
14Tom BrownM50-54200:42:29
15Richard GehinM60-64100:42:36
16Benjamin DeYoungM35-39100:43:06
17Charlie FerrellM65-69200:43:27
18Ralph BredlM60-64200:43:41
19Clark StoikM30-34400:44:07
20Cleve PettersenM70-74100:44:08
21Greg BarkerM45-49400:45:38
22Sharon BredlF55-59100:46:03
23Courtney BriskiF25-29100:46:33
24Seth VollrathM30-34500:47:44
25Varick OlsonM70-74200:47:59
26Andrea Potyondy-SmithF35-39100:48:03
27Daniel NordinM50-54300:48:28
28Jeff WoodsM60-64300:49:30
29Bruce PetkaM65-69300:49:39
30Kevin SythM60-64400:50:37
31Kimberly MyszkewiczF40-44100:50:53
32John BinderM65-69400:51:58
33RJ OchmannM40-44300:52:09
34Neal LundeenM60-64500:52:21
35Jim MenzelM70-74300:52:41
36Marva SahsF65-69100:53:08
37Kevin MeichalskiM45-49500:54:37
38Gary JanssenM70-74400:55:50
39Joe SybledonM70-74500:56:40
40Susan WoodsF55-59200:57:37
41Wayne SmithM70-74600:58:15
42Mara MahlerF40-44200:58:19
43Douglas FortuneM65-69500:59:04
44Benjamin FullerM25-29101:01:07
45Sharon FortuneF60-64101:02:09
46Dobbin McNattM75-79101:05:58
47Benjamin BrendenM40-44400:00:00


Subscribe to our mailing list

Register for our newsletter and be updated with the latest information regarding our events, standings and much more.

Contact Information

10110 Welcome Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
WiSport Citizens Cycling

Support Us

WiSport is and always has been a volunteer run organization. No one gets paid. We do this out of our love of racing and this wonderful community of racer and friends. With sponsorship at a premium, every dollar counts. Every dollar that comes in goes into our to our prize fund and the year end banquet. All donations are accepted. If you wish to discuss sponsorship opportunities, please email us at WiSport@WiSportCycling.org.