Race Results - Flambeau 40 Road Race

Place Name Gender Age Group Age Group Place Time
Place Name Gender Age Group Age Group Place Time
1Joel BeskerM35-39101:21:21
2David CarewM25-29101:21:22
3Chris Mo1isM40-44701:28:58
4Dalton CollinsM15-19101:21:22
5Matt BeckerM30-34101:21:22
6Todd KinartM45-49101:21:22
7Robert StieberM30-34201:21:22
8Zeb JohnstonM20-24101:21:23
9Derek MoranM40-44101:21:23
10Andrew ArendsM30-34301:21:23
11Michael MayerM45-49201:21:23
12Jason PotrykusM30-34401:21:24
13Dillon JohnstonM25-29201:21:25
14Brett WhyteM45-49301:21:25
15Joe HoelscherM45-49401:21:25
16Justin HatcherM35-39201:21:27
17Jon LesterM40-44201:21:29
18Chris IversonM50-54201:21:30
19Ryan JonesM35-39301:21:30
20Bill PutnamM45-49501:21:31
21Tom Sta1M55-59101:21:31
22Peter MahlerM40-44301:21:31
23Jeff GauM40-44401:21:31
24Ralph BredlM60-64301:21:32
25Brian ThurowM50-54301:21:32
26Kevin RoyM30-34501:21:33
27David NestM50-54401:21:33
28Quentin GniotM45-49601:21:35
29Kevin ArendsM55-59201:21:35
30Nate PhelpsM40-44501:21:40
31Jamie HaagM55-59301:21:49
32Derek JonesM40-44601:21:57
33Ga1ett PingM35-39401:22:19
34Mark SchindelM30-34601:22:33
35Annelise Sta1eveldF25-29101:27:17
36Connie TrappF50-54101:27:17
37Brian FriedM50-54501:27:18
38Ron PavickM50-54601:27:19
39Angela EngelF35-39101:27:19
40Bryan BooneM45-49701:29:57
41Michael BerzinskiM55-59401:30:04
42Wayne ArnoldM50-54701:30:04
43Scott WilliamsM40-44801:30:06
44Phil ChandlerM55-59501:34:49
45Greg FrenzlM50-54101:37:46
46Jeff WoodsM60-64101:37:47
47Sharon BredlF55-59101:38:12
48Steve RossM55-59601:38:12
49Dave HagelinM60-64401:38:12
50Andrea Potyondy-SmithF40-44101:38:12
51Jonathon CobbM60-64501:38:19
52Jim WashatkaM55-59701:38:19
53Dave WilcoxM60-64601:38:20
54Ryan BlennertM40-44901:39:17
55Varick OlsonM70-74101:39:48
56Gavin KingM40-441001:40:42
57Greg ReeseM70-74201:42:33
58Tom FitzM55-59801:47:02
59Sally LesterF40-44201:47:07
60Debra BooneF45-49101:47:07
61Bruce PletkaM65-69101:47:13
62Wayne SmithM70-74301:53:15
63George BlennertM65-69201:53:55
64Doug FortuneM65-69301:55:39
65Neal LundeenM60-64701:55:55
66Marva SahsF65-69101:55:56
67Ty JuoriM45-49801:59:17
68Otley FreymillerM45-49902:01:40
69Neal BaudhuinM60-64802:04:02
70Lucy FrenzlF50-54202:04:03
71Jim SaueressigM45-491002:08:10
72Steve FoutsM45-491102:08:11
73Joe MartellM55-59902:12:30
74Tom ChristianM55-591002:12:50
75Kristi TraskaF55-59202:12:56
76Steve GustafsonM60-64202:18:07
77Creighton GoldensophM55-591100:00:00
78Corey BurtonM40-441100:00:00
79La1y BergquistM60-64900:00:00


Subscribe to our mailing list

Register for our newsletter and be updated with the latest information regarding our events, standings and much more.

Contact Information

10110 Welcome Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
WiSport Citizens Cycling

Support Us

WiSport is and always has been a volunteer run organization. No one gets paid. We do this out of our love of racing and this wonderful community of racer and friends. With sponsorship at a premium, every dollar counts. Every dollar that comes in goes into our to our prize fund and the year end banquet. All donations are accepted. If you wish to discuss sponsorship opportunities, please email us at WiSport@WiSportCycling.org.