Race Results - Cleghorn Harvest Festival Road Race - 21 Mile

Place Name Gender Age Group Age Group Place Time
Place Name Gender Age Group Age Group Place Time
1ANDREW ARENDSM30-34100:58:31
2FRANK LOWRYM50-54100:58:40
3MATT TIETZM40-44100:58:54
4PETER MAHLERM40-44200:58:55
5SCOTT HOFFM50-54200:58:56
6KEVIN ROYM30-34200:58:56
7RALPH BREDLM60-64100:59:02
8JAMIE HAAGM55-59100:59:03
9MARK ANDERSONM35-39101:00:37
10BOB AYRESM55-59201:01:08
11DA1IN WEBERM45-49101:01:18
12DAVE MELCHERM60-64201:01:38
13CURT TRAVISM55-59301:01:41
14WAYNE ARNOLDM50-54301:01:48
15CHUCK ANGERM60-64301:02:20
16IAN DORIERM45-49201:02:36
17PHIL CHANDLERM55-59401:02:46
18SHARON BREDLF50-54101:03:33
19VA1ICK OLSONM70-74101:03:34
20MARK TWEETM45-49301:03:35
21LA1Y BERGQUISTM60-64401:03:38
22JEFF BAKKENM55-59501:06:09
23ANN ARNOLDF40-44101:07:45
24NICK KORHONENM15-19101:09:52
25GREGORY REESEM70-74201:10:22
26JOHN WEBERM45-49401:10:25
27JOSHUA WEBBM40-44101:10:25
28WAYNE SMITHM70-74301:11:40
29DOUGLAS FORTUNEM65-69101:13:54


Subscribe to our mailing list

Register for our newsletter and be updated with the latest information regarding our events, standings and much more.

Contact Information

10110 Welcome Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
WiSport Citizens Cycling

Support Us

WiSport is and always has been a volunteer run organization. No one gets paid. We do this out of our love of racing and this wonderful community of racer and friends. With sponsorship at a premium, every dollar counts. Every dollar that comes in goes into our to our prize fund and the year end banquet. All donations are accepted. If you wish to discuss sponsorship opportunities, please email us at WiSport@WiSportCycling.org.