Race Results - Pedal for Proceeds

Place Name Gender Age Group Age Group Place Time
Place Name Gender Age Group Age Group Place Time
1Andrew ArendsM30-34101:07:29
2Butch EvansM50-54101:07:31
3Jamie HaagM55-59101:07:31
4Brian NaymerM50-54201:07:31
5Ralph BredlM60-64101:07:31
6Shawn McmahonM35-39101:07:41
7Matt HansonM50-54301:09:10
8Kevin RoyM30-34201:10:24
9Justin BruskyM35-39201:10:49
10Steve WehrleyM65-69101:14:17
11Sharon BredlF55-59101:14:17
12Jeff WoodsM60-64201:16:25
13Christine SchultzF40-44101:16:26
14Julie MccarrierF45-49101:16:38
15Kim MyskewiczF40-44201:17:54
16Richard GehinM60-64301:19:33
17Ann ArnoldF40-44301:19:50
18Greg ReeseM70-74101:19:58
19Justin CliffordM20-24101:27:37
20Susan WoodsF55-59201:35:06
21Bill ChampinM65-69201:35:06
22Dobbin McnattM75-79101:49:10


Subscribe to our mailing list

Register for our newsletter and be updated with the latest information regarding our events, standings and much more.

Contact Information

10110 Welcome Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
WiSport Citizens Cycling

Support Us

WiSport is and always has been a volunteer run organization. No one gets paid. We do this out of our love of racing and this wonderful community of racer and friends. With sponsorship at a premium, every dollar counts. Every dollar that comes in goes into our to our prize fund and the year end banquet. All donations are accepted. If you wish to discuss sponsorship opportunities, please email us at WiSport@WiSportCycling.org.