Race Results - Bob Barabe Memorial Time Trial

Place Name Gender Age Group Age Group Place Time
Place Name Gender Age Group Age Group Place Time
1Jordan CullenM20-24100:42:51
2Levon KalemkvorianM30-34100:46:33
3Mitch FreundM20-24200:48:19
4Joel BeskerM30-34200:49:34
5Bagdan RylskiM15-19100:50:54
6Pat EllisM30-34300:51:05
7Tom StarrM55-59100:51:46
8Robert MakiM55-59200:51:49
9Bonny DonzellaF50-54100:52:01
10Brian BurnsM40-44100:53:33
11Tim AyersM50-54100:55:06
12Robert StieberM30-34400:55:17
13Chris IversonM50-54200:55:45
14Rod HawkinsM45-49100:56:18
15Angela EngelF40-44100:56:38
16Steve WehrleyM65-69100:56:43
17Gary SimonM45-49200:57:53
18Ralph BredlM60-64100:58:41
19Clark StoikM30-34500:59:48
20Chris WiswellM40-44201:00:14
21Russ PattenM45-49301:00:19
22Justin BruskyM35-39101:02:10
23Andrea Potyondy-SmithF40-44201:03:32
24Sharon BredlF55-59101:09:39
25Marva SahsF65-69101:13:23


Subscribe to our mailing list

Register for our newsletter and be updated with the latest information regarding our events, standings and much more.

Contact Information

10110 Welcome Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
WiSport Citizens Cycling

Support Us

WiSport is and always has been a volunteer run organization. No one gets paid. We do this out of our love of racing and this wonderful community of racer and friends. With sponsorship at a premium, every dollar counts. Every dollar that comes in goes into our to our prize fund and the year end banquet. All donations are accepted. If you wish to discuss sponsorship opportunities, please email us at WiSport@WiSportCycling.org.