Race Results - Rib Falls Time Trial

Place Name Gender Age Group Age Group Place Time
Place Name Gender Age Group Age Group Place Time
1Kevin PomaslM40-44101:02:37
2Dave LyonM55-59101:03:04
3David NestM50-54101:05:55
4Robert StieberM30-34101:08:34
5Steve WehrleyM65-69101:08:49
6Kevin ArendsM55-59201:09:42
7Jim GehringM55-59301:09:46
8Derek MoranM40-44201:09:57
9Tom BrownM55-59401:10:10
10Clark StoikM30-34201:10:59
11Arlin BradfishM50-54201:12:59
12Angela EngelF40-44101:13:22
13Ralph BredlM60-64101:13:22
14Kevin RoyM30-34301:13:24
15Cleve PettersonM70-74101:13:55
16Richard GehinM60-64201:14:29
17Mike ButtkeM45-49101:15:36
18Andrea Potyondy-SmithF40-44201:17:42
19Wayne ArnoldM50-54301:19:44
20Justin BruskyM35-39101:20:12
21Christine BlockF40-44301:20:40
22Jeff WoodsM60-64301:21:00
23Mindy WagnerF35-39101:22:07
24Julie McCarrierF45-49101:22:40
25Gary GutowskiM50-54401:22:42
26Jessie LlewellynF45-49201:23:00
27Sharon BredlF55-59101:23:57
28Greg ReeseM70-74201:24:36
29Steve EnderM45-49201:26:01
30Bruce PletkaM65-69201:26:40
31Varick OlsonM70-74301:27:12
32Neal LundeenM65-69301:29:44
33Marva SahsF65-69101:31:25
34Joe SybledonM70-74401:39:47
35Haag JamieM55-59500:00:00


Subscribe to our mailing list

Register for our newsletter and be updated with the latest information regarding our events, standings and much more.

Contact Information

10110 Welcome Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
WiSport Citizens Cycling

Support Us

WiSport is and always has been a volunteer run organization. No one gets paid. We do this out of our love of racing and this wonderful community of racer and friends. With sponsorship at a premium, every dollar counts. Every dollar that comes in goes into our to our prize fund and the year end banquet. All donations are accepted. If you wish to discuss sponsorship opportunities, please email us at WiSport@WiSportCycling.org.