Race Results - Frederic Lions Classic Bike Race

Place Name Gender Age Group Age Group Place Time
Place Name Gender Age Group Age Group Place Time
1Tim MulrooneyM45-49101:01:39
2Christopher StevensM35-39101:01:56
3Dave LyonM55-59101:07:20
4Joel Beskar (Stock)M35-39201:10:17
5Kevin ArendsM55-59201:14:30
6Tom BrownM55-59301:15:26
7Robert MakiM55-59401:15:38
8Peter MahlerM40-44101:16:51
9Ralph Bredl (Stock)M60-64101:17:21
10Clark StoikM30-34101:17:55
11Bob Frandsen (Stock)M55-59501:22:56
12Cleve PettersonM70-74101:24:24
13Andrea Potyondy-Smith (Geared)F40-44201:25:04
14Justin Brusky (Stock)M35-39301:25:48
15Dan WollM65-69101:30:27
16Varick OlsonM70-74201:31:47
17Sharon Bredl (Stock)F55-59601:32:38
18Greg Reese (Stock)M70-74301:33:37
19Andrea Potyondy-Smith (Single Speed)F40-44301:37:43
20Wayne Smith (Stock)M70-74401:39:25
21Neal LundeenM65-69201:43:28
22Douglas Fortune (Stock)M65-69301:48:55
23Arthur Martin (Stock)M60-64201:52:58


Subscribe to our mailing list

Register for our newsletter and be updated with the latest information regarding our events, standings and much more.

Contact Information

10110 Welcome Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
WiSport Citizens Cycling

Support Us

WiSport is and always has been a volunteer run organization. No one gets paid. We do this out of our love of racing and this wonderful community of racer and friends. With sponsorship at a premium, every dollar counts. Every dollar that comes in goes into our to our prize fund and the year end banquet. All donations are accepted. If you wish to discuss sponsorship opportunities, please email us at WiSport@WiSportCycling.org.