Race Results - Rib Mountain Time Trial

Place Name Gender Age Group Age Group Place Time
Place Name Gender Age Group Age Group Place Time
1Dave LyonM55-59100:14:38
2Steve KatnerM60-64100:14:56
3Andrew ArendsM30-34100:15:05
4Chris MorrisM45-49100:15:10
5Derek MoranM40-44100:15:20
6Kenneth HainesM50-54100:15:38
7Mike LebeauM35-39100:15:42
8David NestM50-54200:15:42
9Jason GuralskiM50-54300:15:57
10Jeff CraigM45-49200:15:58
11Kevin PomaslM40-44200:16:00
12Ralph BredlM60-64200:16:10
13Kevin ArendsM55-59200:16:33
14Robert SteiberM30-34200:16:44
15Nathan PhelpsM40-44300:16:46
16Clark StoikM30-34300:17:17
17Jason RueschM40-44400:17:32
18Kevin RoyM30-34400:17:44
19Arlin BradfishM50-54400:17:54
20Ben DeYoungM40-44500:18:05
21Julie McCarrierF45-49100:19:21
22Jeff WoodsM60-64300:19:48
23Angela EngelF40-44100:19:56
24Justin BruskyM35-39200:20:01
25Johanna CraigF14-19100:20:10
26Bruce PletkaM65-69100:20:14
27Sharon BredlF55-59100:20:39
28Christine BlockF40-44200:20:45
29Jeanne CraigF45-49200:21:05
30Jim GehringM55-59300:21:08
31Wayne ArnoldM50-54500:21:36
32Varick OlsonM70-74100:22:43
33Neal LundeenM65-69200:23:25
34Andrea Potyondy-SmithF40-44300:23:28
35Steve EnderM45-49300:24:05
36Veronica LyonF55-59200:26:09
37Marva SahsF65-69100:31:45
38RJ OchmannM40-44600:32:47


Subscribe to our mailing list

Register for our newsletter and be updated with the latest information regarding our events, standings and much more.

Contact Information

10110 Welcome Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
WiSport Citizens Cycling

Support Us

WiSport is and always has been a volunteer run organization. No one gets paid. We do this out of our love of racing and this wonderful community of racer and friends. With sponsorship at a premium, every dollar counts. Every dollar that comes in goes into our to our prize fund and the year end banquet. All donations are accepted. If you wish to discuss sponsorship opportunities, please email us at WiSport@WiSportCycling.org.