*** TENTATIVE *** 2020 Racing Schedule

Date Name Location Course Map Flyer
Sat, Apr 18,2020 WiSport Friendly Century p/b Rock River Racers Whitewater, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Apr 25,2020 Pedal for Proceeds Whitewater, WI Link Flyer
Sat, May 2,2020 WBR Single Bong 20K TT Kansasville, WI Link Flyer
Sat, May 9,2020 Harvard 33.3k Harvard, IL Link Flyer
Sat, May 9,2020 Bob Barabe Memorial Time Trial Hudson, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Jun 6,2020 Dan Johnson Memorial Time Trial Frederic, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Jun 6,2020 Rib Mountain Time Trial Rib Falls, WI Link Flyer
Sun, Jun 7,2020 Rib Falls Time Trial - Juniors Athens, WI Link Flyer
Sun, Jun 7,2020 Rib Falls Time Trial Athens, WI Link Flyer
Sun, Jun 7,2020 WBR Bong and a Half 30K TT Kansasville, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Jun 27,2020 Washburn WiSport Challenge Washburn, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Jul 18,2020 New Glarus Time Trial New Glarus, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Jul 18,2020 New Glarus Time Trial Junior Distance New Glarus, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Jul 25,2020 Penokee Mountain Range Classic Bike Race and Tour Mellen, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Aug 1,2020 Ride the Divide Road Race Grand View, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Aug 1,2020 Grand View Firehouse 50 Road Race Grand View, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Aug 1,2020 Grand View Firehouse 50 Time Trial Grand View, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Aug 8,2020 WBR Double Bong TT Kansasville, WI Link Flyer
Sun, Aug 9,2020 Marshfield Road Race -- NEW Marshfield, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Aug 22,2020 Ganther Race the Lake Fond Du Lac, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Sep 5,2020 Flambeau 40 Road Race Park Falls, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Sep 5,2020 Flambeau Road Race - Junior distance Park Falls, WI Link Flyer
Sun, Sep 6,2020 Flambeau Time Trial Park Falls, WI Link Flyer
Sun, Sep 6,2020 Flambeau Time Trial - Junior distance Park Falls, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Sep 12,2020 Washburn WiSport Challenge - Short Course Washburn, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Sep 26,2020 WiSport Year End Awards Banquet Stratford, WI Link Flyer

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Subscribe to our mailing list

Register for our newsletter and be updated with the latest information regarding our events, standings and much more.

Contact Information

10110 Welcome Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
763-898-6065
wisport@wisportcycling.org
WiSport Citizens Cycling

Support Us

WiSport is and always has been a volunteer run organization. No one gets paid. We do this out of our love of racing and this wonderful community of racer and friends. With sponsorship at a premium, every dollar counts. Every dollar that comes in goes into our to our prize fund and the year end banquet. All donations are accepted. If you wish to discuss sponsorship opportunities, please email us at WiSport@WiSportCycling.org.