2017 Racing Schedule - Tentative

Date Name Location Course Map Flyer
Sat, Apr 22,2017 WiSport Friendly Century p/b Rock River Racers Whitewater, WI Link Flyer
Sun, Apr 30,2017 Pedal for Proceeds Whitewater, WI Link Flyer
Sat, May 6,2017 Dar's Midwest TT Championship Willard, WI Link Flyer
Sat, May 6,2017 Dar's Midwest TT Championship - Juniors Willard, WI Link Flyer
Sun, May 7,2017 WBR Single Bong 20K TT Kansasville, WI Link Flyer
Sat, May 20,2017 Bob Barabe Memorial Time Trial Hudson, WI Link Flyer
Fri, Jun 2,2017 Rib Mountain Time Trial Rib Falls, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Jun 3,2017 Rib Falls Time Trial Rib Falls, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Jun 3,2017 Rib Falls Time Trial - Juniors Rib Falls, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Jun 10,2017 Frederic Lions Classic Bike Race Frederic, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Jun 10,2017 Frederic Lions Classic Bike Race - Juniors Frederic, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Jun 24,2017 Greenwood Dairy Days Road Race Greenwood, WI Link Flyer
Sun, Jun 25,2017 Get the Lead Out Time Trial Greenwood, WI Link Flyer
Sun, Jun 25,2017 Get the Lead Out Time Trial - Juniors Greenwood, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Jul 22,2017 Kirke Vei Time Trial Cottage Grove, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Jul 29,2017 Penokee Mountain Range Classic Bike Race and Tour Mellen, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Aug 5,2017 Grand View Firehouse 50 Road Race Grand View, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Aug 5,2017 Grand View Firehouse 50 Time Trial Grand View, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Aug 5,2017 Ride the Divide Road Race Grand View, WI Link Flyer
Sun, Aug 13,2017 Ganther Race the Lake Fond Du Lac, WI Link Flyer
Sun, Aug 20,2017 WBR Double Bong 40K TT Kansasville, WI Link Flyer
Sat, Sep 2,2017 Flambeau 40 Road Race Park Falls, WI Link Flyer
Sun, Sep 3,2017 Flambeau Time Trial Park Falls, WI Link Flyer

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Subscribe to our mailing list

Register for our newsletter and be updated with the latest information regarding our events, standings and much more.

Contact Information

10110 Welcome Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
763-898-6065
wisport@wisportcycling.org
WiSport Citizens Cycling

Support Us

WiSport is and always has been a volunteer run organization. No one gets paid. We do this out of our love of racing and this wonderful community of racer and friends. With sponsorship at a premium, every dollar counts. Every dollar that comes in goes into our to our prize fund and the year end banquet. All donations are accepted. If you wish to discuss sponsorship opportunities, please email us at WiSport@WiSportCycling.org.