Age Group Results (RR)- 2016

Name Gender Age Group Points
Name Gender Age Group Points
Kimberly MyszkewiczF40-4449
Julia EggenerF45-4950
Susan WoodsF55-5949
Marva SahsF65-69100
Andrew ArendsM25-29199
Justin BruskyM35-39100
Ryan BlennertM40-44146
RJ OchmannM40-44143
Jim SaueressigM45-4950
Marty WallingM50-5448
Jamie HaagM55-59149
Tom StarrM55-5949
Paul KinsmanM60-64144
Jeff WoodsM60-6496
Richard GehinM60-6449
Neal LundeenM60-6447
John BinderM65-6996
Greg ReeseM70-74197
Varick OlsonM70-7448


Subscribe to our mailing list

Register for our newsletter and be updated with the latest information regarding our events, standings and much more.

Contact Information

10110 Welcome Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
WiSport Citizens Cycling

Support Us

WiSport is and always has been a volunteer run organization. No one gets paid. We do this out of our love of racing and this wonderful community of racer and friends. With sponsorship at a premium, every dollar counts. Every dollar that comes in goes into our to our prize fund and the year end banquet. All donations are accepted. If you wish to discuss sponsorship opportunities, please email us at