Age Group Results (TT)- 2019

Name Gender Age Group Points
Name Gender Age Group Points
Julia EggenerF45-4950
Kevin RoyM30-3450
Ron PembertonM70-7450
Dobbin McNattM75-7950


Subscribe to our mailing list

Register for our newsletter and be updated with the latest information regarding our events, standings and much more.

Contact Information

10110 Welcome Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
WiSport Citizens Cycling

Support Us

WiSport is and always has been a volunteer run organization. No one gets paid. We do this out of our love of racing and this wonderful community of racer and friends. With sponsorship at a premium, every dollar counts. Every dollar that comes in goes into our to our prize fund and the year end banquet. All donations are accepted. If you wish to discuss sponsorship opportunities, please email us at