Tour de le Vache Standings - 2017

Men's Open

Name Points
Tom Starr192
Robert Maki192
Steve Wehrley183
Ralph Bredl176
Jordan Cullen100
Jon Toftoy100
Levon Kalemkvorian99
Mitch Freund98
Jamie Haag97
Joel Besker97
Bagdan Rylski96
Darryl Mataya95
Pat Ellis95
Johnny Thompson94
Peter Mahler93
Brian Burns92
Tom Brown92
Tim Ayers91
Robert Stieber90
David Larsen90
Chris Iverson89
Charles Ferrell89
Rod Hawkins88
Kevin Roy88
Wayne Arnold87
Gary Simon86
Jeremy Olson86
Cleve Pettersen85
Steven Katner84
Clark Stoik84
Richard Gehin83
Chris Wiswell83
Russ Patten82
Kevin Michalski82
Paul Kinsman81
Justin Brusky81
Ben Deyoung80
Jeff Woods79
Jerrry Jessop78
Ryan Blennert77
Terry Juracich76
Varick Olson75
Hoyt Hall74
Dan Bibeau73
Kevin Syth72
Eddie Herrick71
Neal Lundeen70
George Blennert69
John Binder68
Matt Hall67
Doug Fortune66
Dobbin Mcnatt65
Tom Pomeroy64


Subscribe to our mailing list

Register for our newsletter and be updated with the latest information regarding our events, standings and much more.

Contact Information

10110 Welcome Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
WiSport Citizens Cycling

Support Us

WiSport is and always has been a volunteer run organization. No one gets paid. We do this out of our love of racing and this wonderful community of racer and friends. With sponsorship at a premium, every dollar counts. Every dollar that comes in goes into our to our prize fund and the year end banquet. All donations are accepted. If you wish to discuss sponsorship opportunities, please email us at